Be a Supporter!

LK412LK412

Main News Audio Favorites Reviews Stats 274 Fans
Follow LK412

Contact Info / Websites

238 audio Reviews with Responses


LK99 Techno Trance LK99 Techno Trance

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

Nice

The nexus presets are quite noticeable which is a real put off.

It was also highly repetitive, it never took off, it stayed the same tone throughout the whole song. It never built up to anything.

Pretty good, keep it up.

5/5 7/10


People find this review helpful!
Looserkiller responds:

thx


Nesting Ground Nesting Ground

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

Wow

This is brilliant. Not many appreciate this, but i for one find this to be freaking godly.

Ambient music in my opinion is very hard to make, one crappy note or instrument can ruin the whole mood of the song.

Well freaking done man, 5/5 10/10

Definitely could see this in a Video Game.


People find this review helpful!
Neurotangent responds:

Thank you! Kind words, kind words.


ParagonX9 - My last song ParagonX9 - My last song

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2010

NOO

DuNT LEABEEE NOOGRONDS!!!!!!!!!!!

SUCH BOOTIFUL PIANU!!!!!!!!

I AM DONKEY FOR YOU PARGONX9


imakethebettermusic responds:

i no it get gay.

u r fag

paewopc


Dj-C -Happy Times! (final) Dj-C -Happy Times! (final)

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

Nice Man

Great job on this!

Keep it up dude.

5/5 9/10


Chimy727 responds:

Thanks!
:D
remember to rate 5!

-chimy727


Monkeys Drinking Tea Monkeys Drinking Tea

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Woah!

You mind if i remix this?

Sounds badassss

5/5 10/10


JackRocker responds:

don't mind at all. it's missing the drums and bass, but me and my friend are clueless when it comes to VSTs(neither of us plays drums or bass, we're both guitarists.) so we're stuck with guitar-rockn instrumentals for a while. but yeah, go ahead and remix it if you want. PM me a link when you're done.


Winter in Sunset Winter in Sunset

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2010

Wow

This is brilliant man.

I have no criticism on this, it is what it is, sounds amazing.

5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!
Felandi responds:

Thank you, that is no small compliment


My DotA Slicemix My DotA Slicemix

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2010

Amazing man!!

This is fucking amazing, the slicing amazing is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I really wished you still had the .flp cuz i would have loved to remix this :(

The melody is fucking godly dude.

5/5 10/10 Downloaded +Fav

I might just remix this if i ever figure out how to slice it the way you did.


People find this review helpful!
ioneofmany responds:

Haha thanks for the awesome comment! :D


Brando - Humanoid [Hardstyle] Brando - Humanoid [Hardstyle]

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2010

Woahhhh!

MELODY IS FUCKING AMAZING AHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!

DUDE I LOVE IT MAN!!!!!!

Only problem is that this song is mixed soo badllyyy. It's soo loudddd and it takes away from the melody and how badass this is.

Dude i expect you to finish this no matter what you say. This melody cant go to waste, just mix it and make it longer and you have an AMAZING hardstyle/hard dance song on your hands.

Fucking brilliant man.

5/5 9/10 +Fav

It's nice checking out your music again btw, its been a while :P


People find this review helpful!
Dj-Brand0 responds:

LOL thanks mate, glad u loved it so much ^_^

when u mean its mixed badly are u talking about when the melody starts at 0:55 because it's supposed to be like that, i wanted to get a stutter in to suit a rave style.

this is one i'd love to rave with at a club, hope you see it how i see it. ;)

but yeah thanks for the review and the fav, i was also surprised that u were up on the portal when i looked, hadn't listened to your stuff for a while either. :P


Born Phunk Born Phunk

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2010

Nice

Reaaaalllly loud tho.

The melody is all over the place and unnecessarily complex.

Love the bass line.

FL Studio is a very good program though. Many proffesional producers use it, Deadmau5 for example.

Pretty good though, you should make a sick drum pattern for it and Mix it a lot more.

5/5 7/10


People find this review helpful!
mattuiop responds:

yeah i do agree with you!
but I don't agree with the fact that deadmau5 uses fruityloops,
his music is way to complex of fruityloops!
I reccomend ableton as for my opinion!
thanks for the support!
please look out for more of my tunes!


Kazmo - Relief [Demo] Kazmo - Relief [Demo]

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

very gay

This is freaking amazing man!!!!

Love the soft ambient piano in the back.

Bass is sickkkk, maybe adding a little more punch to the kick?

Amazing job, cant wait for an amazing melody to come in.

5/5 10/10

You got the vibe you fag!


Kazmo responds:

THANKS FAG